Dr Kirk Feindel, Professor David Sampson, Associate Professor Jennifer Pillow, Associate Professor Livia Hool, Dr Caitlin Wyrwoll, Dr Melinda Fitzgerald, Dr Jennifer Rodger, Dr Stuart Hodgetts, Professor Bruce Robinson, Professor George Yeoh, Dr Ruth Ganss, Dr Juliana Hamzah, Mr Garry Lee, Dr Sally Lansley, Dr Raelene Endersby, Associate Professor Bruno Meloni 2016, ‘In-vivo physiological monitoring equipment for UWA’s Flagship Preclinical 9.4 T MRI Facility’, NHMRC Equipment Grants.

Dr Jennifer Rodger, Dr Kim Carter, Emeritus Professor Alan Harvey 2016, ‘Switching on regeneration: using microRNAs to promote CNS repair’, Neurotrauma Research Program (NRP).

Associate Professor Michael Rosenberg, Doctor Anne-Maree Vallence, Dr Jennifer Rodger, Dr Alex Shaykevich 2016, ‘A tailored music therapy and real-time bio feedback mobile phone app to promote motor rehabilitation following Neurotrauma’, Neurotrauma Research Program (NRP).

Professor Ryan Lister, Dr Jennifer Rodger 2016, ‘Characterising the role of the dynamic epigenome in neurotrauma treatment’, Neurotrauma Research Program (NRP).

Professor Shaun Collin, Dr Jennifer Rodger, Mr Michael Kelly, Dr John Lescu, Professor Jelle Atema 2016, ‘The behavioural and physiological indicators of sleep in sharks’, Sea World Research & Rescue Foundation.

Dr Ruth Ganss, Professor Peter Leedman, Professor Ryan Lister, Dr Pilar Blancafort, Professor Anna Nowak, Dr Willem Lesterhuis, Dr Juliana Hamzah, Dr Brendan Kennedy, Associate Professor Deborah Trinder, Dr Jennifer Rodger, Associate Professor Julian Heng, Dr Raelene Endersby, Professor Camile Farah, Associate Professor Evan Ingley, Professor George Yeoh 2016, ‘Live Tissue Microtome and Accessories’, NHMRC Equipment Grants.

Dr Archa Fox, Dr Jennifer Rodger, Lezanne Ooi. Investigating novel stress responsive structures in MND. Motor Neuron Disease Research Institute of Australia.